Monday, 12 October 2015

Tarot Card of the Week

Merry meet one and all!

The energy is definitely shifting around us now, and many of us are feeling the effects.  Mercury has gone direct again, though I don't really hold with his retrograde being a bad time to be honest, but as communications get easier we have the new moon on Tuesday and this time it is in Libra which is going to encourage us to find balance in our lives, which will be a whole lot easier now Mercury is behaving himself.

Two of cups -Tyldwick tarot
With this in mind, when I drew the card of the week and found it was the two of cups I had to chuckle - talk about synchronicity!

I go into more detail in the video, but the key message here is about relationships and harmony, so you can see how the celestial activity has a relevance here.  Anyway, I'll let you watch the video and if you have any comments or want to share it to your friends who could benefit from the reassurance this week then feel free to do so.


Don't forget if you would like to book a Skype or email tarot reading with me then you can do so by clicking on the "purchase" tab at the top of the page.

This weeks radio show is all about how angels and higher beings can help us, so join us on Tuesday at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/9pm BST.

Until next time,

Blessed be )0(