Monday, 20 July 2015

Tarot Card of the Week

Merry meet one and all and as it is Monday it means we have a new tarot card of the week, and this week it is the Page of Cups from the Tyldwick tarot.


This is a very emotional card, so be prepared to bring some romance into your week, but beware because there is a down side to this, as I explain in the video.  Not a big one, so don't be too sad!


As aways I am on Angelic Realms radio on Tuesday, and this week we are discussing angels. spirit guides and whether there is a difference, so join us at 1pm pacific, 4pm eastern and 9pm BST by visiting http://angelpractitioners.com/radiotuesday07212015/ to listen and call in.

Until next time everyone,

Blessed be )0(