Monday, 15 June 2015

Tarot Card of the Week - 15th June 2015

Merry meet one and all and as it's Monday that means a new tarot card of the week.

This week I'm sticking with the Wildwood tarot to bring you the two of arrows.

Two of Arrows from the Wildwood Tarot

As you can see the keyword is "Injustice" and that is exactly what we have to correct this week.  A large part of this message is about misinformation, and to be honest the Mercury retrograde could have had a lot to do with that, but now he is direct again we must listen to our intuition to either correct the message we have been sending out or ask questions to see how we have been deceived, because if we are making decisions based on false information then this injustice will grow exponentially.  I explain this a bit more in the video, so I'll let you watch it now and I look forward to your feedback as always.


Don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel so you can access all my videos as soon as they are launched.  Also this week on the radio show on Angelic Realms radio we're actually covering a subject I came up with in the green room last week, and that was whether or not we can even discuss angels without discussing religion, so that is bound to be a great conversation - I cannot promise I won't throw a spanner in the works like I did last week!  That airs live at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST on Tuesday, so don't miss it!  If you did however, you can listen in by clicking here at any time but remember the chat room and phone lines are closed.

Good luck everyone, let's get our superhero capes on and battle this injustice!

Blessed be )0(