Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Tarot Card of the Week - 01/06/15

Merry meet one and all, and no you're not going mad it's not Monday again but yes I have finally managed to get my tarot card of the week video on YouTube - stupid Mercury retrograde knocked out my internet yesterday.

Anyhow, here we are and this week we are guided by the Judgement card from the Tyldwick tarot.


The Judgement card is a bit tricky sometimes, but in this case the aspect we need to consider, particularly after last week's card, is what is the cost of our rise or our sacrifice?  This week is all about balance, and I go into that in much more detail so I'll let you have a watch.



Don't forget if you want to book a reading with me so we can look at the specifics of your situation then you can click on the tab at the top.

Join me on Angelic Realms Radio on Tuesday 2nd June at 1pm pacific/4pm eastern/9pm BST when we will be discussing where the angels are - as a witch I have a rather different take on these angelic topics so they are always interesting discussions and you can join in too; details are on the Angel Practitioners page.

So is this card resonating with you?  In what ways are you sacrificing or dominating the situation?  Leave a comment and let me know.

Blessed be )0(